#Nielsen2019 Daily — Ep. 3: Chairman

  • #Nielsen2019 Daily

Share on:

Get up close and personal with the 2019 jury leaders! The experienced chairs comprising Karl Heinz Schutz, Paul Mayer, and Nicolaj Szeps Znaider are sharing their thoughts on the Carl Nielsen Competition so far - tune in to hear what they have to say!

© medici.tv/MUSEEC - France 2018

contact us: nielsen2019@medici.tv

press contact: press@medici.tv