Конкурс им. Карла Нильсена


Всё что необходимо знать о Конкурсе

В марте 2019 года в течение десяти дней Международный конкурс имени Карла Нильсена для исполнителей на скрипке, кларнете и флейте – будет впервые проводиться в родном городе композитора Оденсе, в Дании, и в нём приймут участие 68 молодых конкурсанта.

Художественными советниками конкурса выступят три ведущих музыканта мира в своих областях – Николай Цнайдер, Эммануэль Паю и Мартин Фрост, которые будут активно участвовать в процессе отбора.

Карл Нильсен (1895–1931)

Как прокомментировал президент Конкурса им. Карла Нильсена Николай Цнайдер: 

Я рад, что мы можем провести все три конкурса одновременно в 2019 году, и не могу дождаться, когда смогу пригласить всех талантливых молодых музыкантов в Оденсе вместе с моими коллегами-членами жюри. Я хотел бы поблагодарить Мартина Фроста и Эммануэля Паю за то, что они присоединились ко мне в качестве художественных советников – их помощь в выборе претендентов будет иметь решающее значение, чтобы пригласить к участию самых лучших молодых исполнителей. Начало конкурса 2019 года ознаменуют три концерта в исполнении оркестра Академии Карла Нильсена, в котором играют молодые талантливые инструменталисты со всей Дании. Цель проекта – вдохновить больше детей и молодых людей играть на музыкальном инструменте как способе самовыражения и общения, а также укрепить музыкальную основу будущей музыкальной жизни в датских оркестрах.

Жители родного города Карла Нильсена и Симфонический оркестр Оденсе с нетерпением ждут этого празднования наследия музыки Карла Нильсена, предоставляя уникальные возможности начать карьеру для самых талантливых молодых инструменталистов мира.

Выбрать язык

© medici.tv/MUSEEC - Франция 2018

Связаться с нами: nielsen2019@medici.tv

Контакты для прессы: press@medici.tv

Carl Nielsen International Competition


All you need to know about the competition

For ten days in March 2019, the Carl Nielsen International Competition – for violin, clarinet, and flute – will be held concurrently for the first time in the composer’s hometown of Odense, Denmark, welcoming 68 young participants to compete.

Representing the 2019 competition as Artistic Advisors are three of the world’s leading musicians in their fields – Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider, Emmanuel Pahud, and Martin Fröst – who have actively participated in the selection process.

Carl Nielsen (1895-1931)

As President of the Carl Nielsen Competitions Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider commented: 

I am delighted that we are able to hold all three competitions concurrently in 2019 and cannot wait to welcome all the talented young musicians to Odense together with my fellow jury members. I would like to thank Martin Fröst and Emmanuel Pahud for joining me as Artistic Advisors – their help in selecting the applicants has been crucial in making sure that the very best young instrumentalists have been invited to participate. We will launch the 2019 Competitions with an opening concert presented by members of the Odense Symphony Orchestra and the Carl Nielsen Youth Academy, comprising young talented instrumentalists from across Denmark. The aim of the project is to inspire more children and young people to play an instrument as a tool to self-expression and communication, and to strengthen the musical foundation of future musical life in Danish orchestras.

The people of Carl Nielsen’s hometown, together with the Odense Symphony Orchestra look forward to celebrating the power and legacy of Carl Nielsen’s music, presenting unique opportunities for the world’s most talented young instrumentalists to launch their careers.

© medici.tv/MUSEEC - France 2018

Contact us: nielsen2019@medici.tv

Press contact: press@medici.tv