Icone Flute png 24 format carré 长笛

长笛绕梁,悠悠我心。所有2019卡尔尼尔森国际音乐比赛长笛项目的动态尽在此处。

动态新闻

订阅动态新闻:#Nielsen2019,不漏过任何音乐节拍。回顾比赛历史,尽揽后台花絮,一手比赛结果,缤纷新闻等你发现!


参赛选手

了解他们

你知道吗
谁是卡尔尼尔森?


比赛评委

Karl-Heinz Schütz

奥地利

×

评委简介

卡尔-海因茨·舒茨(Karl-Heinz Schütz)是维也纳爱乐乐团的长笛演奏家,并担任维也纳国立音乐与表演艺术大学长笛教授。他是1998年卡尔尼尔森国际音乐比赛以及1999年波兰克拉科夫国际长笛比赛的冠军获得者。他以独奏家的身份活跃于国际舞台。他合作过的乐团包括:维也纳爱乐乐团,维也纳交响乐团,斯图加特爱乐乐团和奥登塞交响乐团等等。与他一起合作过的指挥有:Ivan Fischer, Lorin Maazel, Kent Nagano, Jukka-Pekka Saraste, Yakov Kreizberg, Yuri Simeonov, Vladimir Fedosejev, Fabio Luisi, Franz Welser-Möst 和 Wolfgang Sawallisch.

Rune Most

丹麦

×

评委简介

Rune Most最先就读于丹麦欧登塞卡尔尼尔森音乐学院,随后在布达佩斯师从Lóránt教授。他于1990年回到哥本哈根,并在丹麦皇家音乐学院独奏班上进行首次独奏演出。从2000年开始,Rune一直是欧登塞交响乐团长笛独奏演奏家。他对丹麦音乐有着浓厚的热爱,许多杰出的丹麦作曲家都愿意为他谱曲。Rune也是音乐教育领域的先锋,他在SMKS学院教授长笛,致力于培养新一代音乐家。

Emily Beynon

英国

×

评委简介

Emily Beynon现任荷兰阿姆斯特丹皇家音乐厅管弦乐团长笛首席。出生于威尔士,她首先就读于皇家音乐学院,师从Margaret Ogonovsky,随后于皇家学院师从William Bennett,在巴黎师从Alain Marion。她合作过的乐团有:阿姆斯特丹皇家音乐厅管弦乐团,伦敦爱乐管弦乐团,BBC交响乐团,日本NHK交响乐团,维也纳、布拉格、荷兰以及英国室内交响乐团和St.Martin-in-the-Fields学院。她同时钟情于室内乐演奏,经常和竖琴演奏家妹妹 Catherine Beynon以及钢琴家Andrew West进行合作。她也献身于教育领域,经常受邀在各个国家开设大师班。

Andrea Oliva

意大利

×

评委简介

Andrea Oliva自2003年以来一直担任圣西西莉亚国家学院管弦乐团长笛独奏首席。他师从G.Betti教授,毕业于摩德纳维奇托奈里音乐学院。他于2005年获得神户国际长笛比赛冠军,于2004年获得ARD慕尼黑国际音乐比赛第三名。作为古斯塔夫·马勒青年管弦乐团的正式成员,Andrea在卡拉扬学院进行过深造,并受柏林爱乐乐团邀请作为嘉宾长笛首席携手著名指挥家 Abbado, Maazel, Gerghiev, Oramo 和 Jansons等同台演出。Andrea合作过的管弦乐团包括:巴伐利亚广播公司,摩纳哥管弦乐团,班贝格交响乐团,马勒室内乐交响乐团以及欧洲室内管弦乐团。

李素渶

韩国

×

评委简介

李素渶在毕业于首尔艺术高中后进入美国欧柏林和耶鲁大学就读,师从Michel Debost和Random Wilson,并在美国斩获多项奖项。李素渶从1992至2011年担任韩国富川爱乐乐团长笛首席,并作为嘉宾长笛首席和东京交响乐团数次同台献艺。目前李素渶任教于韩国建国大学,首尔艺术中心和首尔艺术高中。

Rachel Brown

英国

×

评委简介

作为古长笛演奏的杰出代表人物,Rachel Brown以独奏家、管弦乐演奏家以及教育家的身份在全球范围内声名远扬。作为长笛首席和唱片录制演奏家,她已联手古乐学会乐团,汉诺威古乐团,勃兰登堡合奏团,山度士唱片,宗座权威乐团以及最近的大天使乐团进行了横跨欧洲、南北美、日本、中国以及澳洲的系列演出。她最受褒义的独奏唱片包括:泰勒曼幻想曲,JS、CPE、Bach、Handel、Quantz和Leclair等著名作曲家的奏鸣曲和协奏曲。她和她的伦敦亨德尔“梦之队”乐手们共同呈现感性而恢弘的巴洛克室内乐章。

Torleif Thedéen

瑞典

×

评委简介

Torleif Thedéen是享誉全球的长笛演奏家。他热爱室内乐,曾在威格莫尔音乐厅、卡耐基音乐厅和阿姆斯特丹音乐厅等场地内进行过演奏。他的演奏搭档为Janine Jansen和Maxim Rysanov。同时他也是受人尊敬的音乐教授,曾在哥本哈根皇家音乐学院任教。目前他担任斯德哥尔摩Edsberg学院教授。

Alexander Taylor

英国

×

评委简介

Alexander Taylor目前担任奥斯陆爱乐管弦乐团艺术总监。他曾于爱丁堡大学学习音乐学,并在伦敦皇家音乐学院学习钢琴。他获得过许多国际钢琴比赛大奖。Alexander经常和BBC管弦乐团进行演出,并且参加过在英国、欧洲大陆以及日本的室内音乐节和音乐会。经过几年紧张的巡回演出后,Alexander决定向另外一个方向发展自己的事业,同时也尽可能参加演出。他随后在BBC Radio 3 电台担任过几年制作人,制作过BBC新生代艺术家和威格莫尔午间音乐会节目等。2007年他搬到挪威,应邀接任克里斯蒂安交响乐团项目总管,之后在2012年搬到奥斯陆。

Fredrik Andersson

瑞典

×

评委简介

Fredrik Andersson 从2015年以来担任斯德哥尔摩皇家爱乐乐团以及斯德哥尔摩音乐厅的项目总管。之前他于2002-2003年在瑞典于默奥歌剧院,2003-2007维斯特洛斯小交响乐团以及2007-2015年瑞典皇家歌剧院担任乐团经理。出生于1968年,自小练习长号,并在瑞典皇家军队乐队班服役后于1988-1992年就读于斯德哥尔摩皇家音乐学院。随后他继续了他的自由长号演奏生涯并与众多著名管弦乐队合作。他在2002年正式开始负责音乐行政事务。他同时也和瑞典皇家海军以及其他管乐团以制作人身份录制过唱片。

回顾经典音乐现场

© medici.tv/MUSEEC - France 2018

联系我们: nielsen2019@medici.tv

媒体联系: press@medici.tv

Icone Flute png 24 format carré Flute

Flutes galore! You're at flute central of the 2019 Carl Nielsen International Competition.

Newsletter

Subscribe to the #Nielsen2019 newsletter and never miss a beat. Learn about the competition's history, enjoy exclusive backstage access, be the first to know the results, and much more!


Replays

Watch now

Contestants

READ BIOS

Meet
Carl Nielsen


Meet the jury

Karl-Heinz Schütz

Austria

×

Biography

Karl-Heinz Schütz is Principal Soloflute with the Vienna Phil and Flute-Professor at Musik und Kunst Privatuniversität Wien. Important international awards were the two first prices at the Carl Nielsen International Flute competition 1998 and the Krakov International Flute competition 1999. As a soloist he has been playing the important flute concertos with orchestras such as Wiener Symphoniker, Wiener Concertverein, Stuttgarter Phil, Odense Symphony and others. As a soloflute he has played with conductors such as Ivan Fischer, Lorin Maazel, Kent Nagano, Jukka-Pekka Saraste, Yakov Kreizberg, Yuri Simeonov, Vladimir Fedosejev, Fabio Luisi, Franz Welser-Möst and Wolfgang Sawallisch.

Rune Most

Denmark

×

Biography

Rune Most began his studies at the Carl Nielsen Academy of Music in Odense, went on to study with Professor Lóránt in Budapest, and returned to Copenhagen in 1990 where he made his debut from the soloist class of the Royal Danish Academy of Music. Rune Most has been solo flautist with the Odense Symphony Orchestra since 2000. His great great fondness for Danish music has often led to prominent Danish composers dedicating their works to him. Besides his work with Odense Symphony Orchestra, Rune Most also dedicate his time to educational work and training young talents, he is the associate professor at SMKS where he teaches the flute class.

Emily Beynon

United Kingdom

×

Biography

Emily Beynon is principal flute of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Amsterdam. Born in Wales, Emily Beynon began her flute studies at the Royal College of Music with Margaret Ogonovsky and then went on to study with William Bennett at the Royal Academy and with Alain Marion in Paris. Emily has performed as concerto soloist with, amongst others, the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Philharmonia Orchestra, BBC Orchestras, NHK Symphony, the Vienna, Prague, Netherlands and English Chamber Orchestras and the Academy of St.Martin-in-the-Fields. As a chamber musician she works regularly with her sister, harpist, Catherine Beynon and pianist Andrew West. A passionate and dedicated teacher,Emily is regularly invited to give masterclasses all over the world.

Andrea Oliva

Italy

×

Biography

Andrea Oliva has been first flute soloist of the “Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di S. Cecilia” in Rome since 2003. Graduated at the Istituto Musicale “Vecchi-Tonelli” of Modena under the guidance of G. Betti and others. Oliva won the first prize at the International Competition in Kobe (2005) and the third prize at the International ARD-Competition in Monaco (2004). Already a full member of the Gustav Mahler Youth Orchestra, Andrea attended the Herbert von Karajan Academy and was invited as guest first flute at the Berliner Phil under the presence of conductors such as Abbado, Maazel, Gerghiev, Oramo and Jansons. Oliva has collaborated with orchestras such as the Bayerische Rundfunk and Orchestra da Camera di Monaco, Bamberger Symphoniker, Mahler Chamber Orchestra and Chamber Orchestra of Europe.

Soyoung Lee

South Korea

×

Biography

After graduating from the Seoul High School of Arts, Soyoung Lee continued her studies in the Oberlin College and Yale University. A student of Michel Debost and Ransom Wilson, she has won many competitions in America. Lee played as principal flute of the Bucheon Philharmonic Orchestra from 1992 until 2011, one of the leading orchestras in Korea. Soyoung Lee has given many concerts in Seoul. She has also played with the Ensemble of Tokyo as a guest principal flute several times. Lee teaches at Kunkook University, Seoul Arts Center and Seoul High school of arts.

Rachel Brown

United Kingdom

×

Biography

A leading exponent of historical flutes, Rachel Brown is in great demand worldwide, as a soloist, orchestral player and teacher. As principal flute and recorder player with the Academy of Ancient Music, the Hanover Band, the Brandenburg Consort, Collegium Musicum 90, Ex Cathedra and, more recently, Arcangelo, she has recorded extensively and performed throughout Europe, North and South America, Japan, China and Australia. Her acclaimed solo recordings include the Telemann Fantasias, sonatas and concertos by JS, CPE and JC Bach, Handel, Quantz and Leclair.With her ‘dream-team’ London Handel Players, Rachel has immersed herself in the rich repertoire of baroque chamber music.

Torleif Thedéen

Sweden

×

Biography

Torleif Thedéen performs as soloist all over the world. As a dedicated chamber musician he has performed in venues like Wigmore Hall, Carnegie Hall and Concertgebouw. Collaborates with Janine Jansen and Maxim Rysanov. He is a highly respected teacher and has been professor at the Royal Academy of Music, Copenhagen and now holds a position as professor at the Edsberg Academy in Stockholm.

Alexander Taylor

United Kingdom

×

Biography

Alexander Taylor holds the position of Head of Artistic Planning for the Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra. He studied musicology at the University of Edinburgh and piano performance at the Royal College of Music in London. As a pianist he has won many prizes at international piano competitions. Alexander has performed as soloist with BBC orchestras and as recitalist and chamber musician at festivals and venues throughout the UK, Europe and Japan. After several years of intense concert and touring activity, Alexander chose to develop his career in other directions, whilst continuing to perform as regularly as possible. He worked for several years in music production for BBC Radio 3, on programmes such as BBC New Generation Artists and Wigmore Hall Lunchtime Concerts. In 2007 he moved to Norway to take up the position of Director of Programming for Kristiansand Symphony Orchestra, before moving to Oslo in 2012.

Fredrik Andersson

Sweden

×

Biography

Fredrik Andersson has been the Program Director of the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra and Konserthuset Stockholm since 2015. Previous to that he was Orchestra Manager at NorrlandsOperan in Umeå 2002-03, Västerås Sinfonietta 2003-07 and at the Royal Swedish Opera 2007-15. Born in 1968 he started early to play the trombone and after doing his military service in the Band of the Royal Swedish Army he studied at the Royal College of Music in Stockholm 1988-92. Then followed a long career as freelance trombone player in Sweden where he played with all the major orchestras before taking up his first position as music administrator in 2002. Besides playing the trombone Fredrik Andersson has worked as a producer for several recordings with the Band of the Royal Swedish Navy and other wind orchestras.

Enjoying the competition? You might also like...

© medici.tv/MUSEEC - France 2018

Contact us: nielsen2019@medici.tv

Press contact: press@medici.tv